The Design Team

My name is Mel... I'm in my mid thirties and mum to 5 gorgeous girls, married to a lovely man and live in germany. I work as a teacher and when I find some spare time between household, kids and working I like to craft, sew, read and look into photography.
I'm one of the founders of this challenge blog and if you have any questions or suggestions just contact me at:

Hi everyone, I'm Linda, 28 years old and a teacher in primaryschool for 3 days. Since july 2016 I started my own Remedial Teaching practice aswell to make it a fulltime job.

I've been crafting since I was a little girl. My granny showed and learned me all kinds of techniques.
I've started with 3D cards, painting, drawing, to knit, crochet etc. But the card making kept my first priority.
Since januari 2012 I started to make scrapcards with stamped images. I love to work with certain brands. Marianne Design is my favorite but I also love to work with digi's.
I have experience in design teams since 2012 and still enjoying being on this fab design team!
I also have my own blog: I hope to see you there aswell.

Linda Tukkers foto.

Hi, my name is Cathrine, better known as Cat as in "Cat Kalligrafi". Cat Kalligrafi is my company which I have had for the past 10 years now, I am a swedish calligrapher who lives and breathes arts and crafts. Happily married to a wonderful man and blessed with a fantastic 10-year old daugther who is growing way to fast.

I create and teach art and papercrafts and I enjoy a wide range of colours for my projects. On my spare time I love photography, scrapbooking, jewlery making, to travel with my family and to snuggle up with a good book. Life is to short to not be creative! <3

Hi, my name is Therese Engström and I'm a 42 years young girl ;-)
I live on an island called Hönö outside Gothenburg in Sweden with my husband and two sons, who are 18 and 20 years old. We love cats, so we have five of them and one dog.
Been crafting all my life and I discovered cardmaking ten years ago, have been addicted to it ever since. You will know me as Tesan when I participates in different card challenges, but when I design I do it under the name "Theng Creation". Most of my designs I sell to family, friends or at different fairs. On my own blog "Tesan´s Inspirationyou will find out more what I like to do <3

I am a happily married, mother of 2, from Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada.  I am a full-time homemaker & stay at home mom.  I have a passion for crafting!  I started stamping about 10 years ago after I was invited to join a stamping club and I have been hooked ever since!  I do teach cardmaking & scrapbooking classes each month out of my home and my cards are sold locally at multiple locations.  I have recently started dabbling in mixed media & sewing as well.  I am so excited to be on the Design Team & can’t wait to share my creations with you!

Since the age of 8 I have knitted, embroidered and sewn. The amount of time spent on these hobbies reduced when I had children, but 3 years ago I retired (from teaching mathematics) and began making cards for the family. This then developed into making cards requested by  neighbours and four months ago I began my own blog and hence entered into the world of paper challenges!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for leaving a comment